Mommy Tips

My First Blog. Bow.

And so this blog begins…

This is for all the working pinay moms like me who loves to search for tips, reviews, and advices regarding everything and anything under the sun.

This is also for the purpose of sharing my happy and challenging experiences of being a mom: from deciding what baby formula to buy, the best baby diapers to purchase, the different how to’s (how to change from breastfeeding to formula feeding), and some other tips I ready from babycenter, baby websites, etc.

Aside from sharing to you my mommy side, I will also try to cover some tips and ideas regarding practical finance (mga raket at pwedeng pagkakitaan!) that most moms are very much into… (to expand our everyday budget).

I’m also a self-confessed foodie! So expect some articles to be about food and my successful (and even failed) cooking attempts.

So there… there goes my first entry blog. yey!

Leave a Reply

